December 8, 2012; Tempe, AZ, USA; Arizona State Sun Devils fans hold up a sign of Sun Devils head coach Herb Sendek in the second half during a game against Cal State Northridge Matadors at Wells Fargo. Mandatory Credit: Rick Scuteri-USA TODAY Sports

ASU Basketball Schedule


2013-14 Schedule

Fri, Nov 08: UMBC, Tempe, AZ
Tue, Nov 12: Miami (Ohio), Tempe, AZ
Fri, Nov 15: Idaho State, Tempe, AZ
Tue, Nov 19: UNLV, at Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 22: Bradley, Tempe, AZ
Mon, Nov 25 : Marquette, Tempe, AZ
Thu, Nov 28 : Creighton, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Nov 29 : Wooden Legacy, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Dec 01 : Wooden Legacy, Anaheim, CA
Fri, Dec 06: DePaul, at Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 14 : Grambling, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Dec 21 : Texas Tech, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Dec 28 : UC Irvine, Tempe, AZ
Thu, Jan 02 : Washington, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Jan 05 : Wash State, Tempe, AZ
Thu, Jan 09: USC, at Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jan 12 : UCLA, at Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jan 16 : Arizona, at Tucson, AZ
Thu, Jan 23 : Utah, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Jan 25 : Colorado, Tempe, AZ
Wed, Jan 29 : California, at Berkeley, CA
Sat, Feb 01 : Stanford, at Stanford, CA
Thu, Feb 06: Oregon State, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 08 Oregon, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 14 : Arizona, Tempe, AZ
Wed, Feb 19 : Colorado, at Boulder, CO
Sun, Feb 23 : Utah, at Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Feb 26 : Stanford, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Mar 01 : California, Tempe, AZ
Tue, Mar 04 : Oregon, at Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 08 : Oregon State, at Corvallis, OR