Mandatory Credit: Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

ASU Baseball & Softball: 2014 TV Schedules Announced


 
On Wednesday, Arizona State University announced the 2014 television broadcast schedules for its Sun Devil baseball and softball programs. Close to 30 total games are slated to be televised during the 2014 Pac-12 Conference season.

2014 Baseball TV Schedule (On ESPN and Pac-12 Networks)

Home:

vs. Baylor, Fri., Feb. 14 in Tempe, Ariz., 1:30 p.m. PT
vs. Arizona, Wed., March 26 in Tempe, Ariz., 3:00 p.m. PT
vs. Oregon, Sun., May 11 in Tempe, Ariz., 12:00 p.m. PT

Away:

at Oregon State, Fri., March 21 in Corvalis, Ore., 7 p.m. PT
at Oregon State, Sun., March 23 in Corvalis, Ore., 12 p.m. PT
at Arizona, Fri., April 25 in Tucson, Ariz., 7 p.m. PT
at Arizona, Sat., April 26 in Tucson, Ariz., 7:30 p.m. PT
at Arizona, Sat., April 27 in Tucson, Ariz., 4:30 p.m. PT – ESPNU
* at Washington State, Fri., May 23 in Pullman, Wash., 4 p.m. PT
* at Washington State, Sat., May 24 in Pullman, Wash., 1 p.m. PT
* at Washington State, Sun., May 25 in Pullman, Wash., 12 p.m. PT
*Tentative selection for TV

2014 Softball TV Schedule (All on Pac-12 Networks)

Home:

vs. Stanford, Sun., March 23 in Tempe, Ariz., 7 p.m. PT
vs. Stanford, Mon., March 24 in Tempe, Ariz., 4 p.m. PT
vs. Arizona, Fri., March 28 in Tempe, Ariz., 5 p.m. PT
vs. Arizona, Sat., March 29 in Tempe, Ariz., 7 p.m. PT
vs. Arizona, Sun., March 30 in Tempe, Ariz., 7 p.m. PT
vs. Utah, Thur., April 10 in Tempe, Ariz., 7 p.m. PT
vs. Utah, Fri., April 11 in Tempe, Ariz., 5 p.m. PT
vs. UCLA, Thur., May 8 in Tempe, Ariz., 7 p.m. PT
vs. UCLA, Fri., May 9 in Tempe, Ariz., 5:30 p.m. PT
vs. UCLA, Sat., May 10 in Tempe, Ariz., 1:30 p.m. PT

Away:

at Cal, Fri., April 4 in Berkeley, Calif., 3 p.m. PT
at Cal, Sat., April 5 in Berkeley, Calif., 3 p.m. PT
at Cal, Sun., April 6 in Berkeley, Calif., 11 a.m. PT
at Washington, Thur., April 17 in Seattle, Wash., 4 p.m. PT
at Washington, Fri., April 18 in Seattle, Wash., 4 p.m. PT
at Oregon, Fri., May 2 in Eugene, Ore., 5 p.m. PT
at Oregon, Sun., May 4 in Eugene, Ore., 2 p.m. PT

Tags: Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball Pac-12 Conference Software

comments powered by Disqus